Holiday Pattern 2018/19
Autumn Term

Half Term 1 

School Opens Wednesday 5th September 2018

School Closes Thursday 19th October 2018

  

Half Term 2 

School Opens Monday 29th October 2018 

School Closes Friday 21st December 2018 
 

Spring Term

Half Term 3 

School Opens Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes Friday 15th February 2019

  

Half Term 4 

School Opens Monday 25th February 2019 

School Closes Friday 29th March 2019
 

Summer Term

Half Term 5 

School Opens Monday 15th April 2019

School Closes Thursday 18th April 2019

School Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Closes Friday 3rd May 2019

School Opens Tuesday 7th May 2019

School Closes Friday 24th May 2019
 

Half Term 6 

School Opens Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closes Friday 19th July 2019

Holiday Pattern 2019/2020

BOSC School Calendar & Events

Contact Us

Tel: 0161 797 6543

Email: broadoak@bury.gov.uk

Address

Broad Oak Sports College

Hazel Avenue
Bury
Lancashire
BL9 7QT